top of page

Paige and Gavin left Elpis on a mission to find life beyond the city limits. After months away from home, both are forced to face the horrible truth. These new communities are not what they expected.


And insurrection is coming to both the Haven and the Kingdom.


Insurrection is the third book in the Powers Legacy series, following the children of Ugene Powers as they forge their own place in the shadow of their father's legacy. A perfect series for fans of Red Queen, The Selection, or Shadow and Bone. The series twists dystopian, post-apocalyptic, sci-fi, and fantasy together, adding a dash of superpowers.

Insurrection (eBook)

$4.99 Regular Price
$2.99Sale Price
  • All ebooks are delivered in EPUB format. If you have issues with your ebook delivery, check your spam folder. If you still have issues, contact

bottom of page