top of page

Limited Editions

Current Projects

A complete box set of the entire Powers Universe, including Powers Trilogy, Powers Legacy, and Powers Origins! Comes with a numbered certificate of authenticity.
This set comes with a beautiful slip case, reversible dust jacket, and nearly 400 pages of bonus content across all 8 books, including bonus POVs, character art, custom chapter headers, and more!
Plus get bonus swag including Tribute bracelets, patches, pins, bookmarks, temporary tattooes, candles, and more.
Get bonus entries in the raffle for extra swag. Don't miss out! These will only be available for a limited time!
Available  to Pre-Order May 14, 2024
Author Starr Z Davies
blood background

My name is Starr Z. Davies, bestselling author and winner of the Firebird Book Award, Pinnacle Achievement Award, and runner-up Page Turner Award winner.


I write by the lake dreaming up new ways to torture my characters. I am best known for my soul-crushing historical fantasy and genre-blending dystopian worlds of futuristic cities and fantasy realms. 

I'm an avid reader with a Bachelor's in writing and publishing. During undergrad, I gained a reputation as the Character Assassin, because I knew how to destroy (and often kill) my characters with impunity.

I have become proficient at producing action-packed, character-rich stories that my readers love. 

About me - Starr

  • Amazon
  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Starr goes social
bottom of page