top of page

Limited Time Offer

Bundle all 4 books in Powers Legacy and get 25% off plus a free bookmark! Quantities limited.

 

Twelve of the most Powerful girls in the Kingdom of Tides are offered to the new king as Tributes. One girl will be chosen as his queen. The others will be cast aside.

 

But Paige doesn't want to be a Tribute. Trapped on an island as winter settles in, desperate to return home, this pageant is nothing short of a nightmare. She sets plans into motion to earn the affection and trust of the king so she can get back to her family.

 

Zephyr does not envy his brother's crown. But he does envy how that crown earns Paige's attention. Content to accept that he will never know love, Zephyr's world is thrown into a tailspin when Paige worms her way into his mind...and his heart. Driven by a need to help her, to protect her, he is thrust down a dark hole of lifelong deception within his own family. Together, they discover dark secrets lurking in the palace. And an even more dangerous one lurking within her.

 

Separated from his sister and eager to find his way to her, Gavin works to establish a political alliance between Elpis and the Haven, then leave. But when a new friend helps him uncover the truth behind the Haven's religious order, he inadvertently becomes the center of attention. Gavin uncovers clandestine hypocrisy lurking in the underground community. Secrets that could force him to the limits of his Powers...or kill him.

 

Infiltration is the second book in the Powers Legacy series, following the children of Ugene Powers as they forge their own place in the shadow of their father's legacy. A perfect series for fans of Red Queen, The Selection, or The Darkest Minds. The series twists dystopian, post-apocalyptic, sci-fi, and fantasy together, adding a dash of superpowers.

Infiltration (Signed Paperback)

$24.00Price
  • Book Features:

    • 5x8" paperback 
    • Approx. 300 pages
    • Matte cover
    • Custom interior formatting
    • Signed and embossed by the author

    5th Anniversary Covers are Pre-order only and will not be available until March, 2025.

bottom of page