top of page

Limited Time Offer

Bundle all 4 books in Powers Legacy and get 25% off plus a free bookmark! Quantities limited.

Paige and Gavin left Elpis on a mission to find life beyond the city limits. After months away from home, both are forced to face the horrible truth. These new communities are not what they expected.

 

And insurrection is coming to both the Haven and the Kingdom.

 

Insurrection is the third book in the Powers Legacy series, following the children of Ugene Powers as they forge their own place in the shadow of their father's legacy. A perfect series for fans of Red Queen, The Selection, or Shadow and Bone. The series twists dystopian, post-apocalyptic, sci-fi, and fantasy together, adding a dash of superpowers.

Insurrection (Signed Paperback)

$24.00Price
  • Book Features:

    • 5x8" paperback 
    • Approx. 300 pages
    • Matte cover
    • Custom interior formatting
    • Signed and embossed by the author

    5th Anniversary Covers are Pre-order only and will not be available until March, 2025.

bottom of page